You're In!

Welcome Braveheart!

You’ll be receiving an email shortly with all of the following information!

DETAILS:
 
When: Wednesday 11/17 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am PT
 
 
 
 
FAQ:
  • Will this be recorded? Yes, the recording will be sent out after the live coaching is complete. You’ll be able to access it for a limited time. 
  • Do I need to do anything to prepare? No, bring a journal and pen to take notes. 
  • Will I be on camera? No. Unless you opt in for live coaching, I’ll bring you on camera so we can talk face to face and I can coach you through your specific situation. 
  • Will others be able to see me? No. Unless you opt in for live coaching.
  • Will I be able to ask questions? Yes, there is a Q&A box inside the zoom where you’ll be able to send me your questions. 
If you have any other questions about the live coaching call that was not answered above, please email me at dorothy@dorothyabjohnson.com.
 
Alright Braveheart, I’ve got you. Let’s do this! 
 
Sending so much love,
Your Breakup Coach – Dorothy

Sending so much love,

Can’t wait to feel relief and GET OVER YOUR EX already!? Start listening to How to Get Over Your Ex podcast and try implementing everything on your own prior to us even getting started!

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved