Open Coaching Call
With Breakup Coach Dorothy

Wednesday 11/17 at 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am PT

WEDNESDAYS 11/17 at 1PM ET/12PM CT/11AM MT/10AM PT

Who is this Coaching for?

This coaching is for two groups of people:

Those who have tried everything to get over their ex and are just still so full of anger and resentment

and those who are fresh to heartbreak struggling to get through the day

I’ll show you how to get over your ex without the need for distractions and without it “just taking time.”

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved