You're In!

Welcome Braveheart!

You’ll be receiving an email shortly with all of the following information!

 
When you attend this live workshop, you will leave with …
  1. Concrete next steps to create closure on your own
  2. An understanding of what closure is and how to get it, without your ex doing or saying anything
  3. Relief knowing you’re not at the effect of what your ex does or doesn’t do
DETAILS:
 
When: Wednesday, August 18th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am PT
 
 
FAQ:
  • Will this be recorded? Yes, the recording will be sent out after the live workshop is complete. You’ll be able to access it for a limited time. 
  • Do I need to do anything to prepare? No, bring a journal and pen to take notes. You’ll also be writing out your concrete next steps.
  • Will I be on camera? No. Unless you opt in for live coaching at the end, I’ll bring you on camera so we can talk face to face and I can coach you through your specific situation. 
  • Will others be able to see me? No. Unless you opt in for live coaching at the end.
  • Will you only be giving us pieces of what we need and then selling your program at the end? No. I’ll be giving you the exact steps I provide inside my paid Get Over Your Ex in 3 months or less program. There will be no formal sales pitch at the end, however, I talk about the program and use examples of previous clients inside the program to help you understand how the tools work. 
  • Will I be able to ask questions? Yes, there is a Q&A box inside the zoom where you’ll be able to send me your questions.
If you have any other questions about the interactive workshop that was not answered above, please email me at dorothy@dorothyabjohnson.com.
 
Alright Braveheart, I’ve got you. Let’s do this! 
 
Sending so much love,
Your Breakup Coach – Dorothy

Sending so much love,

Can’t wait to feel relief and GET OVER YOUR EX already!? Start listening to How to Get Over Your Ex podcast and try implementing everything on your own prior to us even getting started!

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved