The Concrete Steps to Creating Closure

An interactive workshop with Breakup Coach Dorothy

If only I knew why…

What did he mean by this … 

He just hasn’t made a decision…

We need to have a conversation though…

I just want CLOSURE and it’s not available to me because …

If this is you, please join me for an interactive workshop. 

 

You’ll leave with CLOSURE, PERIOD. 

 

And nope, your ex doesn’t need to attend. 

Wednesday, August 18th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am

WEDNESDAY, August 18th AT 1PM ET/12PM CT/11AM MT/10AM PT

Who is this Workshop for?

This interactive workshop is for two groups of people:

Those who have tried everything to get over their ex and are just still so full of anger and resentment

and those who are fresh to heartbreak struggling to get through the day

I’ll show you how to get over your ex without the need for distractions and without it “just taking time.”

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved