You're In!

Welcome Braveheart!

You’ll be receiving an email shortly with all of the following information!

FIRST: SHARE WITH A FRIEND. Be sure to share this training with any friends who might also be going through heartbreak. The more bravehearts we have the better the group will learn. You can send them this link to get signed up

www.dorothyabjohnson.com/5daychallenge

SECOND: MARK YOUR CALENDAR. The Video Calls (within the FB group) will take place these dates and times- (please take note of the time zone):

Mon, Sep 20 @ 1:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM MT/ 10:00 AM PT

Tue,  Sep 21 @ 1:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM MT/ 10:00 AM PT

Wed, Sep 22 @ 1:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM MT/ 10:00 AM PT

Thu,  Sep 23 @ 1:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM MT/ 10:00 AM PT

Fri,  Sep 24 @ 1:00 PM ET/ 12:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM MT/ 10:00 AM PT

THIRD: JOIN THE FB COMMUNITY. And pin it to the top of your facebook favorites and turn the notifications ON!!! This is where you will get support in the group AND where the video trainings will be taking place.

FOURTH: INTRODUCE YOURSELF to the group using your favorite picture. I know this may be uncomfortable for you, but that’s a perfect way to start because discomfort = growth.

Tell us:

  1. Who you are.
  2. Where you are from.
  3. What your goal is for this training.

That’s it! You will get emails leading up to the training so make sure to keep your eye on the group and in your inbox.

Inside the training, you can expect coaching, Q&A, daily content (you’ve never heard before about breakups/divorce), exercises that will help you move on, and so much more!

You’ll accomplish 5 months of healing in just 5 days! Be sure to attend the daily calls LIVE and apply the work each day to ensure you Get Over Your Ex and build a life BETTER than the one you had with your ex!

So excited to meet you soon!

Let’s turn your pain into power and your heartache into happy!

Sending so much love,

Can’t wait to feel relief and GET OVER YOUR EX already!? Start listening to How to Get Over Your Ex podcast and try implementing everything on your own prior to us even getting started!

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved