You're In!

Welcome Braveheart!

You’ll be receiving an email shortly with all of the following information!

 
When you attend this live workshop, you will leave with …
  1. An exact road map of what next steps YOU need to take to get over your ex in 3 months or less
  2. An understanding of why you truly aren’t over your ex and what to do about it
  3. Concrete steps/tools that will help you make lasting change when it comes to getting over your ex
DETAILS:
 
When: Wednesday, May 19th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am PT
 

Or One tap mobile : 
    US: +13017158592,,88413815826#  or +13126266799,,88413815826#
 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 301 715 8592  or +1 312 626 6799  or +1 929 205 6099  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 346 248 7799  or +1 669 900 6833 

Webinar ID: 884 1381 5826

International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/krBqmB0vE
FAQ:
  • Will this be recorded? Yes, the recording will be sent out after the live workshop is complete. You’ll be able to access it for a limited time. 
  • Do I need to do anything to prepare? No, bring a journal and pen to take notes. You’ll also be writing out your concrete next steps.
  • Will I be on camera? No. Unless you opt in for live coaching at the end, I’ll bring you on camera so we can talk face to face and I can coach you through your specific situation. 
  • Will others be able to see me? No. Unless you opt in for live coaching at the end.
  • Will you only be giving us pieces of what we need and then selling your program at the end? No. I’ll be giving you the exact steps I provide inside my paid Get Over Your Ex in 3 months or less program. There will be no formal sales pitch at the end, however, I talk about the program and use examples of previous clients inside the program to help you understand how the tools work. 
  • Will I be able to ask questions? Yes, there is a Q&A box inside the zoom where you’ll be able to send me your questions.
If you have any other questions about the interactive workshop that was not answered above, please email me at dorothy@dorothyabjohnson.com.
 
Alright Braveheart, I’ve got you. Let’s do this! 
 
Sending so much love,
Your Breakup Coach – Dorothy

Sending so much love,

Can’t wait to feel relief and GET OVER YOUR EX already!? Start listening to How to Get Over Your Ex podcast and try implementing everything on your own prior to us even getting started!

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved