The 3 Step Process to Getting over your ex

An interactive workshop with Breakup Coach Dorothy

Time has nothing to do with getting over your ex. 

There are 3 simple steps that have been proven to get my Bravehearts over their ex in 3 months or less. 

Inside this interactive workshop, you’ll …

1) learn and fully understand what has been stopping you from getting over your ex 

2) leave with concrete next steps specifically for YOU to get over your ex in 3 months or less

3) Tools that will create lasting change

 
Let’s do this! 

Wednesday, May 19th at 1pm ET/12pm CT/11am MT/10am PT

WEDNESDAY, MAY 19TH AT 1PM ET/12PM CT/11AM MT/10AM PT

Who is this Workshop for?

This interactive workshop is for two groups of people:

Those who have tried everything to get over their ex and are just still so full of anger and resentment

and those who are fresh to heartbreak struggling to get through the day

I’ll show you how to get over your ex without the need for distractions and without it “just taking time.”

© Copyright 2022 All Rights Reserved